Namaste, iam Michelle Robinson, I hope your day goes well.

What Is Hanako’S Yorishiro? [Solved]

Hanako explaining yorishiro in volume 2. A divine yorishiro (依代) is the most precious possession of a school mystery. The yorishiro acts like a battery that provides the school mystery with power and is kept in the innermost reaches of a school mystery’s boundary.

Yorishiro No. 5 | Hanako’s Past | Jibaku Shōnen Hanako-kun

I’ve made up my mind not to go anywhere ever again" ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ “He wasn’t…supossed to die like that, while he was still a …

5 Facts About Tsukasa Yugi - Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun/Jibaku Shounen Hanako-Kun

5 Facts About Tsukasa Yugi - Toilet-Bound

The Tsukasa Theory | Toilet-bound Hanako-kun

My Social Medias: Instagram: fistdantilus Artfol: fistdantilus Tumblr: H1me-Guts Chapter 78 of Toilet-bound