Sup, iam Elwood Gullixson, Don’t overdo it!

What Is A Hybrid Base In Coc? [Solved]

Hybrid bases intend to protect both the player’s trophies and resources at the same time and is the most typical type of base. As such, it draws aspects from both farming and trophy bases. You generally want to protect the Town Hall with your most powerful defenses.

Different types of bases In coc( hindi)/ guides for bases / hybrid base / farming/ trophy farming

This is my second video on tutorials if you like the video please subscribe to my channel. in this video I have told about difference …

Clash of Clans - What Is A Hybrid Base? (Gameplay)

Please like, comment and subscribe to my channel if you like this content and feel free to message me on anything you would like …

BEST Ultimate TH8 HYBRID/TROPHY[defense] Base 2021!! Town Hall 8 Hybrid Base Design - Clash of Clans

This is a Town Hall 8 (Th8)