Hi, iam Christopher Chou, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

What Household Items Weigh 25 Lbs? [Solved]

Things that weigh 25 pounds (and one thing that doesn’t)Two bowling balls.A good-sized watermelon.A two-year-old child.Half of a bag of mulch.Five bags of sugar.30 cans of soda.At least two car tires.Three gallons of water.•17 May 2021

Women try guessing each other’s weight | A social experiment

This video isn’t like anything I have EVER done before, and it all started with a few questions I had. Why do we allow our

I wore Rock Lee’s leg Weights for TWO WEEKS, did I get faster???

I’ve been waiting 17 years for the chance to make Rock Lee’s leg weights so I can finally answer the question: would they actually …

3 Ways To Make Dumbbells at Home in 10 Seconds For Free

Here are the 3 fastest ways to make dumbbells at home. Follow my Full Free Workout Programs: …