Hola, iam Lee Lozoya, Enjoy your time-off from me!

What Happens If Your Partner Dies In Code Vein? [Solved]

companions in Dark Souls and Dark Souls-like games die permanently, or require you to re-summon them, your buddies in Code Vein are basically immortal. If one “dies,” they will just reappear with you the next time you rest or respawn at Mistle.26 Sept 2019

Code Vein - when your NPC partner dies

Rennala Boss Guide - How To Rennala Queen Of The Full Moon - Elden Ring Guide Want help growing your Youtube Channel?

Code Vein - Heirs Ending [BAD ENDING]

This game broke me in ways I never thought possible. It was a fun ride, but there really should’ve been a warning about multiple …

Things I Wish I Knew Earlier In Code Vein (Tips & Tricks)

Some tips and tricks I wish I knew earlier in