Greetings, iam Kimberly Carter, Have a nice day.

What Happens If I Reforge An Ancient Item? [Solved]

That’s how the reforge has always worked. Whoever said reforging an item would retain its quality was BSing you. Also soloing GR70+ for the first time grants the primal only in season.10 Nov 2020

Upgrade Rare & Reforge: How to use your Crafting Materials wisely (Diablo 3)

TL;DW: - Spend everything on your meta T16 set first. Maybe go for some decent pieces (good jewelry,

ANCIENT vs RENOWNED | Which Reforge is BETTER? | Hypixel Skyblock

A few months back I made a video comparing Fierce to Pure, and I compared the two up against each other giving my opinions on …

Craftersmc skyblock | 💯making Full Golem Armor and sword⚔️ + Enchanting and Reforging to max | 🙂🤑🤑

Hello guys don’t forget to like and subscribe to my channel Omlet arcade link -https://omlet.gg/profile/warrior0216 Discord link- …