Hola, iam Samuel Scott, Buongiorno.

What Does Wet Mean In Rap Songs? [Solved]

“Wet” might be something you can recall, especially with Minaj’s “WAP.” Let us further discuss what wet means in rap. The most promiscuous and NSFW meaning of “wet” is to be sexually excited, of course referring to how females manifest sexual excitement. “She got the hots and wet for him.

Cardi B - WAP feat. Megan Thee Stallion [Official Music Video]

PRODUCTION Prod Co: Boy in the Castle Director: Colin Tilley Creative Director: Kollin Carter & Patientce Foster Exec Producer: …

J. Cole - Wet Dreamz

Music video by J. Cole performing

Busta Rhymes, Mariah Carey - I Know What You Want (Official HD Video) ft. Flipmode Squad

Lyrics: Baby, if you give it to me, I’ll give it to you I know what you want, you know I got it Baby, if you give it to me, I’ll give it to you …