Greetings, iam Johnathan Edmondson, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

What Does It Mean When A Guy Calls You Morena? [Solved]

Morena means brown-haired. They call me rubia.” I could see how she’d be confused. She was right, Spaniards do use morena and rubia to refer to someone’s hair color. But, only if you’re white.17 Aug 2016

Filipinas ask me to find foreign men for them |

Hello, My name is Rica also known as Filipina Petite on YouTube. I am a province girl living in Bicol and was an Overseas Filipino …

Dude, blush placement changes your whole face

Hey remember how I’m having a totally existential makeup crisis? Well Now I can’t decide with side I like better. But here’s how …

You’re going to love Sarah Ikumu as much as Simon! | Auditions Week 1 | Britain’s Got Talent 2017

Teenager Sarah Ikumu takes to the stage with her version of Jennifer Hudson’s And I Am Telling